Board of Directors

Since we rely so heavily on volunteers, board connections are essential to our daily operations. Many represent our member churches, the source of our volunteer talent and energy. To inquire about joining our board, contact president@churchesforsoh.org.

Pastor Kevin Gift  President  Church of the Harbor, Essex
Sharyn KahlVice PresidentHope Lutheran Church 
Monica Heim, CPA Treasurer Prince of Peace Lutheran Church 
Darleen Baugher SecretaryEdgemere Free Methodist Church
Chris Baugher
Jennie Fumarola
 Edgemere Free Methodist Church
Ephiphany Episcopal Church
Kathy Gunkel Prince of Peace Lutheran Church
Jane Hendricks          Our Lady of Hope Catholic Church
Victoria Gilliam New Light Lutheran Church 
Wade Pratt 
Susan Wallace           
 
 Prologue, Inc.
Camp Chapel United Methodist Church
Dr. Raymond Wittstadt  Greater Chesapeake Hand Specialists

Staff and Volunteers

Patrick Dickerson      Executive Director    director@churchesforsoh.org
Otis Trawally     Shelter Manager shelter@churchesforsoh.org
Stephani SmootCase Managercasemanager@churchesforsoh.org 
Bridget Heeter      Volunteer Coordinator volunteer@churchesforsoh.org
Darleen Baugher Meals Coordinator    meals@churchesforsoh.org
Bridget Heeter Webmasterwebmaster@churchesforsoh.org
SHIFT MANAGERS  
Steven Curry Stanford Murray
Robin Hoch
Susan Miller